New council in Italy

AOSpine Italy is pleased to announce the election of a new council.

04 July 2019

Council AOSpine Italy
The new AOSpine Italy council, left to right: Enrico Pola, Alessandro Ducati, Riccardo Cecchinato, Matteo Pejrona 

The term of the new council members has started on June 1, 2019 and their term of office will last for 3 years.

The entire election process was carried out according to AOSpine standards and was conducted in a transparent and democratic manner. All AOSpine members in Italy had the right to participate in the elections.

The new AOSIT council consists of:

Enrico Pola: Chairperson
Alessandro Ducati: Past Chairperson
Riccardo Cecchinato: Officer Orthopedics
Matteo Pejrona: Officer Neurosurgery

We thank the previous council members Alessandro Ducati, Alessandro Landi, Stefano Romoli, Luigi Aurelio Nasto and Enrico Pola for their commitment.

Congratulations to the new council members!

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.