Meet the New Council Officers for AO Spine China


09 November 2020

Council China

On behalf of the AO Spine China Council Nomination Committee, we would like to announce the election results and congratulate ChunMei Chen, Jian Dong, and Shiqing Feng as the next AO Spine China council officers.

The election process was conducted according to the criteria and requirement of the AO Spine Template of Governance and approved by the AO Spine Asia Pacific Nomination Committee and the AO Spine China Council.

The new council members will start their 3-year term of office on January 1, 2021.

We would like to thank the Nomination Committee members Yong Qiu, Yong Hai, and Wen Yuan for their contribution and all candidates for their participation in this democratic election. Please join us in congratulating the new AO Spine China council officers and wishing them a fruitful and rewarding experience in the coming years with AO Spine.

More details about the AO Spine organization, our Boards, Commissions, and elected officials here.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.