Bolivia elected the new Country Council members

04. September 2017

The voting members democratically elected the new country council.

AOSpine Latin America is pleased to announce the results of the Country Council elections in Bolivia. All voting members of AOSpine in Bolivia democratically elected the new members. The entire election process was conducted according to the criteria and requirements of the AOSpine Template of Governance.​

The voting was for Chairperson, Education Ortho and Education Neuro, and the voters elected Luis Duchén, Marcelo Sea and Gueider Salas, respectively. The new members’ three-year term started on September 1st, 2017.

The members of Bolivian country council are as follows:
Chairperson: Luis Duchen (Sep 2017 – Aug 2020)
Education Ortho: Marcelo Sea (Sep 2017 – Aug 2020)
Education Neuro: Gueider Salas (Sep 2017 – Aug 2020)